All Teams for Elite League Are Set
Dota 2Dota 2

All Teams for Elite League Are Set

Following the conclusion of regional qualifiers, all participants for the Elite League tournament have been announced. A total of 24 teams will compete.

Of the 24 slots, 9 were contested in regional qualifiers, with the remaining teams invited directly by the organizers.

The final qualifier was for teams from South America. BOOM Esports and beastcoast made it to the finals of the qualifiers, with BOOM Esports emerging victorious with a decisive 3:0 win.

Participant List of Elite League:

  • Team Spirit
  • BB Team
  • Team Liquid
  • Gaimin Gladiators
  • Team Falcons
  • Xtreme Gaming
  • Azure Ray
  • LGD Gaming
  • OG
  • Tundra Esports
  • Aurora
  • Shopify Rebellion
  • PSG Quest

The Elite League, with a prize pool of $960,000, will take place online from March 31 to April 15.