All DPC Division II Winners Determined
Dota 2Dota 2

All DPC Division II Winners Determined

Based on the results of the April 26th matches, the last teams to advance from DPC Division II to DPC Division I have been determined. Two of the best teams from each region will qualify.

The 3rd and final DPC round of the season will begin on May 14th. The Division I matches will run until June 4th, and the Division II matches will take place from June 6th to June 28th.

The top 2 teams from each region:

Western Europe:

  • Team Secret
  • D2 Hustlers

Eastern Europe:

  • Nemiga Gaming


  • Piggy Killer
  • Team Bright


  • BOOM Esports

North America:

  • Sand King Gómez

South America:

  • Mad Kings
  • Balrogs